Moving, Packing Supplies, Storage

Boxes Bay Area Box Express. Need good cheap boxes? This is the place. They even deliver them! Friendly service, too..

Automotive

Automotive Sales Michael Glasser/ San Rafael Mitsubishi mike@sanrafaelmitsubishi.com or phone 415-454-7000

 

Business Services

Live Music for Special Events Greg Barnett lovingstringsmusic@gmail.com 415-810-5005

Graphic Design Anne Doyle doyleda@comcast.net 415-601-3040

Telecommunications Services Marinda Freeman / MF Productions marinda@mfproductions.net 415-924-9145

Photographer Limor Inbar limor@indelible-images.com C: 510-375-6067

Marketing Services Fay Landau parsec-e@pacbell.net 415-389-8311

Commercial Cleaning/Care Services Judy M. Peck /Building Care Systems judy@buildingcaresystems.com 415-884-4484

 

Computer Services

Computer Consulting James B. Murphy / JM Computer Consulting jim@jmurphyconsulting.com 415-717-1452

Web Design Hasan Tas Sume / Eightfold Design hasan@8folddesign.com 415-234-6855

 

Health and Wellness

Chiropractor Dr. Robert Adamich / A Consortium for Health radamich@prodigy.net 415-454-9111

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist Lori Conroy / Website lori@loriconroy.com 415.328.6423

Hair Stylist Marcia Day / Marcia Day Hair Salon hairwiz@peoplepc.com 415-460-5282

CPR, First Aid, & Emergency Training Carole A. Gathman cpretc@comcast.net 415-884-2720

Acupuncturist Karena Goldfinger karenagoldfinger@gmail.com 415-472-4021

Massage Therapy Homa Goodarzi homagoody@yahoo.com 408-636-3299

Esthetician/Skin Care Norma McKeldin / Norma Jean’s the Beauty Studio skincare1330@gmail.com 415-456-7111

Health & Wellness Products Joanne Mied ronjoannem@aol.com 415-898-0067

Sports & Deep Tissue Massage Zach Schleh zach@kinetic-hpg.com 415-945-9002 C: 415-328-4664

 

Home Services

Handyman Rick Alo/Alo Home & Property Services rickalo@comcast.net 415-265-3170

Interior Designer Rachel Blindauer rachel@rachelblindauer.com 415-572-3812

Plumber Felix Conde/Plumbing Solutions driptechplumbing@gmail.com 877-381-1266 C: 415-580-5282

Painting Contractor Craig Faris cfaris@fivestarpainting.com 415-944-4203, 707-236-8487

Landscape Design/Build Contractor Louise Leff/Leff Landscape design@lefflandscape.com 707-789-0150

Movers Sean Morris/Moving Mountain Logistics mmtn@sbcglobal.net 415-382-8826

Home Theatre/Stereo Tony Robertson/North Bay Home Theater tony@northbayht.com 415-640-4113

Organizer Dale Comstock Sones dale.refiningchaos@gmail.com 415-460-0872

General Contractor Bill Tomrose / Tomrose Construction bill@tomroseconstruction.com 415-898-4000, 707-763-4001

 

Insurance / Finance/ Law

Personal, Business, Trust & Estate Tax Specialist William D. Ford / wdfassociates@gmail.com 415-235-4805

Group Health Insurance Nina H. Gardner, J.D. / Filice Insurance Agency nina@filice.com 415-717-8583

Financial Advisor/Consultant Andrei Jigalin / Alpha Wealth Management andreij@alphawmp.com 415-878-4922

Family Law Attorney Sterling Johnson Chapter President / sterlingjo@earthlink.net 415-457-1214

Long Term Care/Disability Ins Donald Kline / Financial and Insurance Services donklinecltc@earthlink.net 415-381-1422

Estate Planning Attorney Patricia A. Mayer / doyle.law@earthlink.net 415-789-0314

Property, Casualty/Liability Ins. Alan Palfi / Farmers Insurance Group apalfi@farmersagent.com 415-785-7981

Bookkeeper Jo Ann Richards / joann@joannrichardsbookkeeping.com 415-259-0118 C: 415-686-0609

Attorney/Business Law Roger Vosburg / Law Office of Roger Vosberg roger@vosburglaw.com
415-897-7885 C: 415-722-0534

 

Real Estate Agents & Brokers

Residential Mortgages Donna Barron/Barron Mortgage donna@barronmortgage.net 415-454-3644

Residential Real Estate Steffie Finkelstein – / s.finkelstein@deckerbullocksir.com 415-331-9000 x222 C:415-306-3958

Commercial Real Estate Michael Golden – /CTBT mgolden@ctbt.com 415-451-2417 C:415-613-2869

Other Local Businesses

Dessert Eamonn Gallagher/Sweet Cheeses! Have a sweet tooth? Look no further! Dynamite cheesecake and chocolate tortes for all occasions, including private parties and weddings. 415-457-2733

Automotive Sales Michael Glasser/ San Rafael Mitsubishi (BNI member) email: mike@sanrafaelmitsubishi.com or phone 415-454-7000

Non-Profits

Meals of Marin. Home-delivered meals to people battling AIDS/HIV, breast cancer, and other life-threatening illnesses. Carola Detrick is the Director and started this much needed non-profit agency over 15 years ago. Community supportive with incredibly delicious meals.

Call today for a free estimate!

415.382.8826

Quick Contact Form

CAPTCHA
Please wait...